Year 9 Parents Evening

Wed 27th Jan 2021
3:30pm - 7:00pm
View Details

February Half Term

Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2021
Term Dates

Year 10 Parents Evening

Wed 24th Feb 2021
3:30pm - 7:30pm
View Details

INSET Day

Wed 17th Mar 2021
8:00am - 3:00pm
Term Dates

Years 7 and 8 MCQ Tests

Mon 22nd Mar 2021
8:50am - 3:10pm

Easter Break

Fri 2nd Apr - Fri 16th Apr 2021
Term Dates

School Musical

Mon 26th Apr - Thu 29th Apr 2021
Hexagon Theatre
View Details

Bank Holiday

Tue 4th May - Mon 4th Jan 2021
View Details

GCSEs

Tue 4th May - Fri 25th Jun 2021
View Details

Year 2 SATS

Tue 4th May - Fri 28th May 2021
View Details

Summer Half Term

Mon 31st May - Fri 4th Jun 2021
Term Dates

New Reception Parents Meetings

Thu 3rd Jun 2021
9:15am - 6:00pm
View Details

Year 10 Mock Exams

Mon 28th Jun - Fri 9th Jul 2021

Years 7 and 8 MCQ Tests

Mon 28th Jun - Fri 9th Jul 2021

INSET Day

Fri 2nd Jul 2021
8:00am - 3:00pm
Term Dates