Year 7 and Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thu 3rd Feb 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Year 7 and Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Tue 8th Feb 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm

Footlights (Hexagon)

Tue 15th Feb 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Footlights (Hexagon)

Wed 16th Feb 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm

End of Term 3 for all

Fri 18th Feb 2022
3:10pm - 3:10pm

Start of Term 4 for all

Mon 28th Feb 2022
8:40am - 8:40am

World Book Day

Mon 7th Mar 2022
8:40am - 3:10pm

Year 11 Mock Exams

Mon 28th Feb - Fri 11th Mar 2022

INSET Day

Wed 16th Mar 2022
8:30am - 3:15pm
View Details

Year 11 Talent Show

Thu 17th Mar 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm

GCSE Exams start

Mon 16th May - Mon 28th Mar 2022

Year 1 – Year 6 Parents’ Evening

Thu 31st Mar 2022
3:15pm - 6:00pm

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thu 31st Mar 2022
3:30pm - 7:00pm

Year 1 – Year 6 Parents’ Evening

Mon 4th Apr 2022
3:00pm - 7:00pm

Musical Performance (day 1)

Tue 5th Apr 2022
7:00pm - 9:00pm